Dealership Team

              Founder

            Dickie Moore

              1931-2015

                  President

                 John Moore

          Vice President

            Chris Schnur

   cschnur@moorejcb.com

          Sales Specialist 

           (Montreal North)

         Marc-Andre Delisle

   madelisle@moorejcb.com

             514-835-4066

         Sales Specialist

          (Montreal South)

             Pierre Riberdy

     priberdy@moorejcb.com

               514-821-5779

      Service Manager

               (Montreal)

             Alain Leclair

    aleclair@moorejcb.com

            514-333-1212

         Sales Specialist

              (Toronto East)

               Troy Leikauf

      tleikauf@moorejcb.com

             647-206-6663

         Sales Specialist

            (Toronto West)

             Nick D’Onofrio

    ndonofrio@moorejcb.com

             416-417-1539

        Service Manager

                (Toronto)

               Raul Peters

       rpeters@moorejcb.com

             416-717-7875

      Parts Specialist

            (Montreal)

        Denis Dubreuil

   ddubreuil@moorejcb.com

          514-333-1212

       Parts Specialist

               (Toronto)

              Alex Patten

   apatten@moorejcb.com

             416-206-3800

          Sales Coordinator                                        

      (Montreal & Toronto)

           Nicole Iannucci

   niannucci@moorejcb.com

              416-894-9331

(Either Phone Number or Email Address is required.)

By submitting this form, you agree to the Terms of Use & our Privacy Policy


Visit us on Instagram

Visit Us on Facebook