Moore Equipment Limited. EN

MooreJCB Logo

Moore Equipment Limited.

Moore Equipment Limited, or better known as Dickie Moore Rentals, has been in business since 1961. We are a new JCB dealer, and opened Moore JCB on July 12, 2014. The number 12 is significant in the Moore family as the Montreal Canadiens hockey legend Dickie Moore, a six time Stanley Cup Champion, wore the number 12 throughout his hockey career! This is a very exciting time for us here at Moore JCB as two business ventures become one, with a common goal of success and customer satisfaction. We currently have over 175 employees between both locations.

Here at Moore JCB you always get Moore!


DISCOVER

The most multi-functional loader in the world!

LEARN MORE


Contact MOORE JCB

For general inquiries | info@moorejcb.com

Montreal

(514) 333-1212

Toronto

(416) 747-1212


Locations


E-mail us for more information


Sales

Chris Schnur

Vice president (MTL & TOR)
cschnur@moorejcb.com
(416) 605-8777

Nicole Iannucci

Sales Coordinator (MTL & TOR)
niannucci@moorejcb.com
(416) 747-1212

Pierre Riberdy

Sales Specialist (MTL)
priberdy@moorejcb.com
(514) 821-5779

Troy Leikauf

Sales Specialist (TOR East)
tleikauf@moorejcb.com
(647) 206-6663

Nick D’Onofrio

Sales Specialist (TOR West)
ndonofrio@moorejcb.com
(416) 417-1539

Service

Alain Leclair

Service Manager (MTL)
aleclair@moorejcb.com
(514) 333-1212

Raul Peters

Service Manager (TOR)
rpeters@moorejcb.com
(416) 717-7875

Parts

Patrick DeGrechie

Parts Specialist (MTL)
pdegrechie@moorejcb.com
(514) 333-1212

Stéphane Cofsky

Parts Specialist (MTL)
scofsky@moorejcb.com
(514) 333-1212

Sacha Gaudet

Parts Specialist (Lemoyne)
sgaudet@moorejcb.com
(450) 923-2212

Alex Patten

Parts Specialist (TOR)
awpatten@moorejcb.com
(416) 747-1212

MOORE
12