Contact Us


Contact our Dealership Team



Dickie Moore


Founder


 1931-2015


 




John Moore


President


 




Chris Schnur


Vice President


cschnur@moorejcb.com






Marc-Andre Delisle (Montreal) 


Sales Specialist 


madelisle@moorejcb.com


514-835.4066





Troy Leikauf (Toronto East)


Sales Specialist


tleikauf@moorejcb.com


647-206-6663


 




Nick D’Onofrio (Toronto West)


Sales Specialist



ndonofrio@moorejcb.com


416-417-1539






Denis Dubreuil (Montreal)


Parts Specialist


ddubreuil@moorejcb.com 


514-333-1212


 




Alex Patten (Toronto)


Part Specialist


awpatten@moorejcb.com


416-206-3800


 




Raul Peters (Toronto)


Service Manager


rpeters@moorejcb.com


416-717-7875




Alain Leclair (Montreal)


Service


aleclair@moorejcb.com


514-333-1212

Jonathan Moore (Toronto)


Service 


jonathanmoore@moorejcb.com


416-747-1212

Nicole Iannucci


Sales Coordinator


niannucci@moorejcb.com


416-747-1212


The following fields must be filled in prior to submission:


  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • At least one of the following: Email Address, Daytime Phone, Evening Phone
  • Comment/Question

(Either Phone Number or Email Address is required.)

Visit us on Instagram

Visit Us on Facebook