Dealership Team

              Founder

            Dickie Moore

              1931-2015

                  President

                 John Moore


          Vice President

            Chris Schnur

   cschnur@moorejcb.com


         Parts Specialist

            (Montreal)

        Denis Dubreuil

   ddubreuil@moorejcb.com

          514-333-1212

         

         Sales Specialist

                Montreal 

             Pierre Riberdy

     priberdy@moorejcb.com

               514-821-5779


      Service Manager

               (Montreal)

             Alain Leclair

    aleclair@moorejcb.com

            514-333-1212

         Sales Specialist

              (Toronto East)

               Troy Leikauf

      tleikauf@moorejcb.com

             647-206-6663

         Sales Specialist

            (Toronto West)

             Nick D’Onofrio

    ndonofrio@moorejcb.com

             416-417-1539


        Service Manager

                (Toronto)

               Raul Peters

       rpeters@moorejcb.com

             416-717-7875


        Sales Coordinator   

     (Montreal & Toronto)

           Nicole Iannucci

   niannucci@moorejcb.com

              416-894-9331

       Parts Specialist

               (Toronto)

              Alex Patten

   apatten@moorejcb.com

             416-206-3800

         

(Either Phone Number or Email Address is required.)

By submitting this form, you agree to the Terms of Use & our Privacy Policy


Visit us on Instagram

Visit Us on Facebook