Contact Us

Contact our Dealership Team

Dickie Moore

Founder

 1931-2015

 

John Moore

President

 

Chris Schnur

Vice President

cschnur@moorejcb.com


Denis Fortin (Montreal) 

Sales Manager 

dfortin@moorejcb.com

514-444-4280

Troy Leikauf (Toronto East)

Sales Specialist

tleikauf@moorejcb.com

647-206-6663

 

Nick D’Onofrio (Toronto West)

Sales Specialist

ndonofrio@moorejcb.com

416-417-1539


Rocco Fazzolari (Montreal)

Parts Specialist

rfazzolari@dickiemoore.com 

514-333-1212

 

Matthew Walters (Toronto)

Product Specialist

mwalters@moorejcb.com

416-747-1212

 

Raul Peters (Toronto)

Service Manager

rpeters@moorejcb.com

416-717-7875


Alain Leclair (Montreal)

Parts Specialist

aleclair@moorejcb.com

514-333-1212

Jonathan Moore (Toronto)

Service 

jonathanmoore@moorejcb.com

416-747-1212

Nicole Iannucci

Sales Coordinator

niannucci@moorejcb.com

416-747-1212






























The following fields must be filled in prior to submission:
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • At least one of the following: Email Address, Daytime Phone, Evening Phone
  • Comment/Question

(Either Phone Number or Email Address is required.)